Full Moon Hacksaw


HACKSAW AND THE WOODCHIPS ON FACEBOOK

"Surfabilly with an Edge"
























Past engagements: Desert Eagle Brewing Mesa, Chopper John's Phoenix, 5 & Diner both Phoenix/Scottsdale locations, Desert Rose Pizza & Gastro Pub Glendale, Uncle Monkey's Mesa


Upcoming gigs:​

Fri Sept 20: Starlite Lounge 43rd Ave & Peoria, 9p-1a

Sun Sept 24: Drumming for Pat Roberts & the Heymakers, GoAZ Motorcycles Scottsdale 9a-12p

Sun Oct 1: Yucca Tap Room, Southern & Mill, Tempe, 2-4p no cover

Wed Oct 4: Westgate Car Show, 5-8pm no cover

Thurs Oct 5: Dirty Dogg Saloon, Scottsdale & Shea, 9-midnight

Thurs Oct. 19: Rips Ales and Cocktails, 16th St. north of Thomas, 9pm-midnight no cover

Sun Oct 22: Yucca Tap Room, Southern & Mill, Tempe, 2-4p no cover

Sat Nov 11: Sanderson Ford Car/Rockabilly show 51st Ave & Maryland 11a-1p no cover

Thurs Nov. 16: Rips Ales and Cocktails, 16th St. north of Thomas, 9pm-midnight no cover

Fri Dec 15 Drumming for Dave Riley, Rhythm Room

Fri March 30, 2018: Annual Rockabilly Bash, Lake Pleasant Marina, evening

Sat March 31: Annual Rockabilly Bash, Lake Pleasant Marina, daytime

Sat May 26: Baker's 20th Wedding Anniversary


Lionel "Train" Estrada Frontman/vocal/guitar, Tom "Hacksaw" Coulson drums & vocal, Jacob "Woodchip" Woodside guitar & vocal, Mike "Rock & Roll" Segall, bass & vocal. Relief players: Raf "Howler" (co-founder) bass & vocal, Jamie Waldron bass & vocal.
HISTORY:
1960s "Hacksaw Williams Blues Band," Dave Coulson drums
1980s "Hacksaw Williams" Tom Coulson drums, the late Dave Andrews frontman.
1990s "Hacksaw/Brooks" Linda Brooks, lead vocals
2000s "Hacksaw's Blues" Dave Riley, Ronnie Whitehead, Dennis Miller, vocalists